Compare cards
Cards side by side
Put up to 4 cards next to each other. Every fact is the one the card’s own page shows, with the day it was checked. Nothing is scored or ranked: the table shows what each issuer says, not which card suits you.
| Cards side by side | Citi Simplicity | Citi Strata Card | Citi Double Cash |
|---|---|---|---|
| Issuer | Citi | Citi | Citi |
| Market | United States | United States | United States |
| Network | Mastercard | Mastercard | Mastercard |
| Type | Credit card | Credit card | Credit card |
| Rewards | Not specified | Points | Cash back |
| Annual fee | No annual fee
| No annual fee
| No annual fee
|
| Foreign transactions | 3% | Not on record | Not on record |
| How it earns | No reward rates on record |
|
|
| Perks |
|
| None on record |
| Facts checked | September 9, 2026 | October 16, 2026 | August 18, 2026 |
| Issuer’s page | Open the issuer’s pagewww.citi.comFull details | Open the issuer’s pagewww.citi.comFull details | Open the issuer’s pagewww.citi.comFull details |
Scroll sideways to see every card.
More from Citi
Citi AAdvantage Executive World Legend MastercardMastercard · Miles · USD 695 / yearAdd to the table
Citi AAdvantage Platinum Select World Elite MastercardMastercard · Miles · USD 99 / yearAdd to the table
Citi Costco Anywhere VisaVisa · Cash back · No annual feeAdd to the table
Citi Diamond PreferredMastercard · Not specified · No annual feeAdd to the table
Citi Strata EliteMastercard · Points · USD 595 / yearAdd to the table
Citi Strata PremierMastercard · Points · USD 95 / yearAdd to the table
Compiled from issuers' public pages and checked on the date shown on each card. General information only, not an offer and not advice. The issuer's own terms always prevail.
Start with the one thing you keep forgetting.
Add a card, a subscription or a points balance. RewardVane turns it into dates you can act on.


